Stuff of Nightmares

Stuff of Nightmares Comic
Category:
Comic

Alternate name:
Stuff of Nightmares (2022)

Status:
Ongoing

Released:
2022

Author:
R.L. Stine

Genres:
Horror
Views:
131


Summary


R.L Stine is back-but not for the faint of heart-with a chilling take on an iconic character, perfect for fans of Fear Street and EC Comics horror titles! In Stine''s reanimated reimaginingIn the first of Stine''s reanimated reimaginings, you''re familiar with the classic tale of a mad scientist hell-bent on creating life, but what these two demented brothers have created is something else entirely!

Chapter (Issue) List