Radiant Black

Radiant Black Comic

Radiant Black

Category:
Comic

Alternate name:
Radiant Black (2021)

Status:
Ongoing

Released:
2021

Author:
Kyle Higgins

Genres:
Sci-Fi - Superhero
3 Followers

Summary


For fans of INVINCIBLE and Mighty Morphin Power Rangers comes a brand-new ONGOING SERIES from acclaimed writer KYLE HIGGINS (Ultraman, C.O.W.L.) and artist MARCELO COSTA that reinvents superheroes for a new generation! Nathan Burnett has just turned thirty, and things aren’t great: He’s working (and failing) at two jobs, his credit card debt is piling up, and his only move…is moving back home with his parents. But when Nathan discovers and unlocks the ethereal, cosmic RADIANT, he's given the power to radically change his fortunes! There’s just one problem: The powers don’t belong to him. And the COSMIC BEINGS who created them want them back... by any means necessary.

Chapter (Issue) List

Radiant Black #10 25-Nov-2021
Radiant Black #9 3-Nov-2021
Radiant Black #8 22-Sep-2021
Radiant Black #7 18-Aug-2021
Radiant Black #6 21-Jul-2021
Radiant Black #5 16-Jun-2021
Radiant Black #4 20-May-2021
Radiant Black #3 21-Apr-2021
Radiant Black #2 29-Mar-2021
Radiant Black #1 11-Feb-2021