Outlaw Nation

Outlaw Nation Comic
Category:
Comic

Alternate name:
Outlaw Nation 2000

Status:
Completed

Released:
2000

Author:
Jamie Delano

Genres:
Crime - Gore - Graphic Novels - Vertigo
Views:
12,631


Summary


A provacative new series in the tradition of PREACHER and TRANSMETROPOLITAN begins. A century-old pulp-fiction writer returns to America after a 25-year absence, only to find himself hunted by other members of his long-lived clan, in a new ongoing series from VERTIGO.

Chapter (Issue) List

Outlaw Nation #19 1-May-2002
Outlaw Nation #18 1-Apr-2002
Outlaw Nation #17 2-Mar-2002
Outlaw Nation #16 1-Feb-2002
Outlaw Nation #15 2-Jan-2002
Outlaw Nation #14 1-Dec-2001
Outlaw Nation #13 2-Nov-2001
Outlaw Nation #12 1-Oct-2001
Outlaw Nation #11 1-Sep-2001
Outlaw Nation #10 1-Aug-2001
Outlaw Nation #9 1-Jul-2001
Outlaw Nation #8 1-Jun-2001
Outlaw Nation #7 1-May-2001
Outlaw Nation #6 3-Jun-2019
Outlaw Nation #5 1-Mar-2001
Outlaw Nation #4 1-Feb-2001
Outlaw Nation #3 1-Jan-2001
Outlaw Nation #2 1-Dec-2000
Outlaw Nation #1 1-Nov-2000